- See the unconfirmed-email warning.
- Resend the confirmation email.
Sign In, unconfirmed email: the amber warning and resend button shown after signing in with an email that hasn't been confirmed yet.
Sign In, unconfirmed email: the amber warning and resend button shown after signing in with an email that hasn't been confirmed yet.